i can't think of anything
2007-04-20 || 5:31 p.m.

i want to crawl into a hole and die. my mind is only just now able to think straight. well sort of. i had a huge night of booze and boys last night.

there's a couple of guys in our course that have us (us being, me, AA, SnM, and TnA) over for dinner quite often. we were all really drunk and playing scrabble. yes we are just that crazy. the guys (AX & M) decided to call it a night around one and the girls wanted to go home. i of course was not about to waste my buzz on going home, i wanted to go out. i begged and pleaded wih them but to no avail. there was another guy there, TN. he decided at the last minute that he would go with me which was quite surprising considering he had a class this morning and he's usually a pretty responsible type of guy. we go to this bar and get totally trashed. i noticed him everynow and then touching my leg and other kinda flirty things, but being so drunk it didn't really register that he might be interested. blah, blah, blah... the bar closes at six this morning and we start walking back home. he lives around the corner from me so i didn't think anything of him walking me home. i can't recall how or why but he grabs me and kisses me, and being drunk i kissed him back. i am not attracted to this guy at all. i was drunk. 'nuff said. blah blah blah... we continue walking we get to the corner of my street and i tell him to go home. he just looks at me. and kisses me again. i pull away and tell him to go home. again that look like i just killed his puppy. he mentions something about just being horny and finding me attractive. at that point i said goodbye and walked away.

i thought i had no real reason to feel awkward about what happened. a drunken make out session between friends means nothing, it's just something you do for a bit of fun. well that's what i thought until i started getting all these messages on my phone from him. nothing about last night mentioned, just random mesages. weird huh? i haven't responded to any of them. i don't want to encourage the guy. he's a bit older so he should get the hint and move onto someone else. hopefully.

<-|->

current + archives + cast + rings + random + profile + email + notes + book + design + diaryland + myspace

The current mood of lalalily at www.imood.com