an update
2007-02-23 || 11:20 p.m.

i'm now living with twenty-one girls and three guys. should be interesting. so far so good.

so the move went alright. i wouldn't recommend moving in 40 degree weather though, especially when the place you're moving to has no air-conditioning. well the common areas do but not my room which is why i'm currently sitting at my desk in my underwear with a fan blowing sort of cool air at me. pretty picture isn't it? definitely not.

classes are overwhelming. i do not know anything about the subjects that i will eventually be teaching. but you get that. i'm sure i'll be able to bluff my way through.

it's only been a week so currently i LOVE most of the people i'm living with. i just feel really comfortable here. feels like i've known everyone for ages. i have a good feeling about this year.

<-|->

current + archives + cast + rings + random + profile + email + notes + book + design + diaryland + myspace

The current mood of lalalily at www.imood.com