i must be dreaming
2006-07-28 || 11:40 a.m.

Imagine my surprise this morning when I check my credit card statement to see that in the past week I have booked hotel rooms in Dubai and Shanghai. And here I am sitting in my parents living room thinking that I have no life. Well apparently I was wrong. I've been globe-trotting and I didn't even realise it.

And you know what? I am not all that concerned about my credit card number being hijacked, of course I called the bank and notified them of the fraud and cancelled the card, but I am more concerned that there are people out there having a good time. God damn it! Why do other people get to have a life? And at my expense!

<-|->

current + archives + cast + rings + random + profile + email + notes + book + design + diaryland + myspace

The current mood of lalalily at www.imood.com