i must have been born in a different month
2006-05-11 || 5:26 p.m.

So my star sign is Aries. The following list contains the major traits of an Arian.

Adventurous and energetic

Pioneering and courageous

Enthusiastic and confident

Dynamic and quick-witted

Selfish and quick-tempered

Impulsive and impatient

Foolhardy and daredevil

I can't say that I am any of these.

Energetic? I don't think so. I hardly have enough energy to get out of bed and make my way to the couch. Adventurous? Does watching episodes of Buffy in French count as adventurous? Probably not.

Pioneering and courageous. Absolutely not. I'm a follower, decision making is not my forte. I have the courage to do the things that I have to but nothing out of the ordinary.

Enthusiastic and confident. Yeah, in my dreams.

Dynamic and quick-witted. Not so sure about the dynamic bit, but I think sometimes if my mind is up to it... I can hold my own in a battle of wits.

Selfish and quick-tempered. No fucking way! I have been called a door mat on several occasions. I like other people to be happy. If that requires compromising my own desires and happiness then I am willing to let that happen. It takes a lot to get me angry. I'll put up with all kinds of shit, because I don't want to rock the boat, it's not worth my time being angry with people.

Ugh... reading that last bit... I am a total door mat.

Impulsive? I can be. Impatient? Not at all.

Daredevil? Yeah right. See the response to adventurous

<-|->

current + archives + cast + rings + random + profile + email + notes + book + design + diaryland + myspace

The current mood of lalalily at www.imood.com