chewbacca, what a wookie
2006-02-24 || 9:15 p.m.

it's weird.

i feel really down at the moment.

i'm usually pretty upbeat.

must be the fact that i haven't really done anything for the past two weeks.

plus the fact that it's c's birthday in a few days. i heard through the grapevine that he might be having a party or something and i'm not invited. i don't expect to be invited but it still hurts a little. and the fact that i'm bored out of my mind with nothing and no one to take my mind off such stupid things makes it even worse.

blah, blah, blah. who am i to complain? i'm alive. i'm relatively healthy. i have a friend. i have a family who loves me. i live in a nice house. i own lots of lovely shoes. i'm currently watching clerks on tv. argh! i hate it when i get in these woe is me, self absorbed, my life sucks, c doesn't love me moods. i am so not that girl. although this entry makes me seem totally that girl

fuck it. i'm going out.

<-|->

current + archives + cast + rings + random + profile + email + notes + book + design + diaryland + myspace

The current mood of lalalily at www.imood.com