just not normal
2006-02-18 || 9:03 p.m.

is it just me or is it just plain wrong to be home from dinner before 9pm on a saturday night.

i thought i might be able to convince people to stay out and have a drink but no. people suck.

now i have nothing to do. i suck.

i want to go out. why would people be so mean to tempt me, with a couple of hours at dinner, a few beverages, nice conversation... then drop me home. it's not fair! i wish i hadn't even gone to dinner now, just reminds me of what i could be doing... getting nicely toasted.

oh well at least i'm home in time to watch harold and kumar go to whitecastle. yes... i like dumb movies.

let's hope i can find someone to go out with before my night is totally ruined.

<-|->

current + archives + cast + rings + random + profile + email + notes + book + design + diaryland + myspace

The current mood of lalalily at www.imood.com