freaks & geeks
2005-12-30 || 11:57 a.m.

since my last entry, i've calmed down a bit and am ready to accept that c is a shithead.

i will not be contacting him again.

don't get me wrong, if i see him i will speak to him, if he calls me (fat chance of that happening) i will answer his calls.

i hope that i won't let him get to me. it causes me to write whiney, emotional and utterly stupid entries. i'm so not that person.

---------------

i had the strangest dream last night. i dreamt that i went to a pool party at bill haverchuck's house. who the fuck is bill haverchuck? he's a character from the short lived show 'freaks & geeks'. bill being one of the geeks, he's totally cool. i just got the dvds and have been watching them religiously and somehow bill has become etched in my mind.

i 'heart' bill!

<-|->

current + archives + cast + rings + random + profile + email + notes + book + design + diaryland + myspace

The current mood of lalalily at www.imood.com