all i can do is try
2006-09-24 || 2:45 p.m.

after my last entry i thought to myself 'just get off your ass and try something new for a change'. so i did. that's the last time i try something new.

i got lost... then i couldn't find a car space... then it started raining as i was walking from my car to the restaurant... then as i was about to walk in the restaurant the wind blew my dress up and my shoe slipped on the wet step and i went ass over tit in front of the window while everyone watched. so, it was officially my most memorable and humiliating entry ever.

the rest of the evening was fine. but it really wasn't worth the effort. i should have cancelled.

i've drawn a mental blank... i had stuff to write now it's gone.

maybe later.

<-|->

current + archives + cast + rings + random + profile + email + notes + book + design + diaryland + myspace

The current mood of lalalily at www.imood.com