kids these days
2006-08-06 || 1:58 p.m.

i hadn't heard from rockstarboy in a while. almost a month or so. i wasn't concerned about it, it was a drama free month.

he called me last night. he broke up with his girlfriend who he'd been with for around a month. i told you. he's not in love with me. he just fixates on me when there are no other ladies to obsess about. and that's fine. i just found it amusing that while he had this girlfriend he didn't call or email me or anything like he normally does. she dumps him and he calls me straight away.

i've spent the weekend at home. i spent yesterday afternoon at work but then i came home and lay on the couch all night. it took all of my will power to not call C. i really wanted to go out and i called every person i know who live relatively nearby(which is like 3 people, not including S and C) and they were all having a quiet night at home. what's going on? these people are young, single and fancy free. who the hell wants to have a quiet saturday night?

<-|->

current + archives + cast + rings + random + profile + email + notes + book + design + diaryland + myspace

The current mood of lalalily at www.imood.com