darkness is my friend
2006-03-24 || 10:24 p.m.

it's friday night and i'm at home sitting in the dark because i'm a loser. well not really. i'm not feeling very well so i turned down my masses (one) of invitations to various friday night activities (drinking). i'm sitting in the dark because a fuse has blown and i can't be bothered dealing with it tonight. it's night, it's supposed to be dark.

i've been going through the hundreds of photos on my computer... there are tonnes of c lying on my couch. i suppose i should have expected that seeing as that was pretty much all he did.

ages ago i asked l *sigh* to pose for a picture, this is what he gave me. now that's love.

<-|->

current + archives + cast + rings + random + profile + email + notes + book + design + diaryland + myspace

The current mood of lalalily at www.imood.com