step by step, ooh baby
2006-01-27 || 5:40 p.m.

a to z about me, yeah i am that bored...

A - AVAILABLE: I sure am. i'm single, sexy and sassy. ok i lie... i am single though.

B - BEST FRIENDS: j

C - CRUSH: l... see cast page

D - DAD'S NAME: james aka gordon

E - EASIEST PERSON TO TALK TO: i don't really talk to people they talk to me

F - FAVORITE BANDS: supergrass, wolfmother, new order, get up kids, scissor sisters, etc. etc.

G - GUMMY BEARS OR WORMS: worms. especially the sour ones.

H - HOMETOWN: melbourne

I - IF YOU COULD MOVE, WOULD YOU?: yes, but not because i hate where i live i just want to get out of my parents house

J - who wrote this survey? no J?

K - KIDS: dislike them. at this point in time i can't see myself having any of my own, but i guess as i get older i might change my mind

L - LONGEST CAR RIDE: hmm... in the past year i've taken two considerably long car rides. one was from home to mildura where my brother lives... it took about seven and a half hours. and the other was in france, we drove from paris to cannes, it took about eight hours.

M - MILK FLAVOR: strawberry

N - NUMBER OF SIBLINGS: one older brother, cameron

O - ONE WISH: to never be in hospital again

P - PHOBIAS: vertigo

Q - FAVORITE QUOTE: "the dumber people think you are the more surprised they will be when you kill them" anon

R - REASON TO SMILE: friday nights with the girls

S - SONG YOU LAST HEARD: step by step, by new kids on the block, it's the ringtone on my phone

T - TIME YOU WOKE UP: around 10:30am which is quite early for me these days

U - UNKNOWN FACT ABOUT ME: i'm very secretive

V - VEGETABLE YOU LOVE: cabbage

W - WORST HABIT: smoking... i want to quit so bad but i look so damn cool.

X - X-RAYS YOU'VE HAD: i had a mouth x-ray, the dentist told me i had to get my wisdom teeth out and i haven't been back since. i had x-rays on my foot... they couldn't see anything, i had a stress fracture that was only diagnosed after it started to heal. i had a cat scan before i was diagnosed with a brain tumour. following that i've had countless MRIs.

Y - YUMMY FOOD: anything japanese

Z - ZODIAC SIGN: aries. no one believes me. apparently i'm not fiery enough.

hmm... i'm really not all that interesting, no wonder no one reads my diary.

<-|->

current + archives + cast + rings + random + profile + email + notes + book + design + diaryland + myspace

The current mood of lalalily at www.imood.com