get me out of here
2005-11-26 || 8:20 p.m.

once again, i have nothing much to write.

j is still sick, thus no social life. damn i hate c. taking all my friends. i'm not really into making new friends. i make new acquaintances easily, but friends? i'm not good at going from casual acquaintance to actual friend.

anyway so i'm bored out of my mind. my parents have gone away and left me with a house full of animals to take care of (i'm not an animal lover), and i've lost one of the cats and my mum's been calling here every couple of hours to see if she's come back. i am going crazy.

i need a night out on the town.

i need a larger circle of friends.

i need a drink. hmm... drinking alone? sounds like a plan.

<-|->

current + archives + cast + rings + random + profile + email + notes + book + design + diaryland + myspace

The current mood of lalalily at www.imood.com